You were MADE to listen to this CD!

1- What I'm Looking For
2- A Million Miles Away
3- Words (featuring Bart Millard)
4- Elevator (featuring Bianca Callahan of Group 1 Crew)
5- Every Beat of My Broken Heart
6- Made
7- Love Like That
8- Through the Fire (Mike Donehey of Tenth Avenue North)
9- Faithful
10- Anyone But you
11- Outside the Lines
12- Fighting For